Mustard is used by hundreds of different cultures around the world, making it one of the most popular condiments on Earth. But is it suitable for your vegan diet? That answer plus our exclusive homemade vegan mustard recipe.
There are hundreds of different types of pasta out there, all prepared in slightly different ways. Here, we’ll take a deep dive into what pasta is, exactly, and answer that common question, ‘Is pasta vegan?’
Few people wonder if ketchup is vegan. Even fewer realize that the answer is not as straightforward as you’d expect. In this article we’ll answer the question ‘is ketchup vegan’ and share some of our favorite vegan ketchup brands and recipes with you.
Whether you’re watching a movie or hosting a party, you can’t go wrong with popcorn. But if you eat a vegan diet or have vegan guests, you might wonder if popcorn is OK to eat. Here’s what you need to know.