Vegan Egg Salad

Vegan Egg Salad with Tofu

This easy vegan egg salad recipe is ready in just 15 minutes. It calls for protein-rich tofu, creamy vegan mayonnaise, and tangy mustard. Serve it on crackers for a quick snack or with a bun for a filling lunch.

Loaded Vegan Nachos

Loaded Vegan Nachos

This loaded vegan nacho recipe calls for tempeh “meat,” dairy-free nacho cheese sauce, and tons of veggies. Enjoy it as an appetizer or Super Bowl party dish. It’s nut-free, delicious, and easy to make!

Pumpkin Fruit Dip

Pumpkin Fruit Dip

Ready in just five minutes, this pumpkin fruit dip recipe is creamy, delicious, and vegan. Serve it with sliced apples for a plant-based autumn snack. For an extra crunch, you can even mix in chocolate chips or chopped nuts.

Vegan Cream Cheese

Vegan Cream Cheese Substitute

This easy vegan cream cheese recipe calls for just five simple ingredients. It’s the perfect dairy-free and soy-free substitute! Serve this plant-based cream cheese with bagels, toast, fruit, vegetables, or crackers for a tasty snack.

Close Up view at crispy fried tofu pieces with chives and sesame in clay dish

What is Tofu? (And How to Cook It)

Tofu is one of the most important staples in plant-based eating. Find out why, and learn the best way to cook tofu with our step-by-step tutorial. Toss it with your favorite dish or eat it as a snack!

Vegan Jello

How to Make Vegan Jello

Make easy vegan jello with agar agar, a gelatin substitute that comes from red algae. Use fruit juice or fruit puree for a tasty vegan treat.

Roasted Beet Hummus

Try this roasted beet hummus recipe for a colorful new spin on classic hummus. With its simple, clean ingredients, all you need to do is roast, blend, and eat!

How to Make Cashew Cheese

Spreadable Vegan Cashew Cheese

Make creamy and tangy vegan cashew cheese with just seven ingredients. Spread it on crackers, eat it with veggies, or enjoy it by the spoonful!

Is Popcorn Vegan?

Whether you’re watching a movie or hosting a party, you can’t go wrong with popcorn. But if you eat a vegan diet or have vegan guests, you might wonder if popcorn is OK to eat. Here’s what you need to know.